Term Dates

.

We have lots of events over the course of the academic year

For information on all of the different events please see our EVENTS page

Academic Year 2022 to 2023

Autumn term 2022
First day: Thursday 1 September 2022 – Pupils start Monday 5th September 2022
Last day: Friday 16 December 2022
Half term: Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2022

INSET days – 1st & 2nd September 2022

Spring term 2023
First day: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Last day: Friday 31 March 2023
Half term: Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2023

Summer term 2023
First day: Monday 17 April 2023
Last day: Friday 21 July 2023
Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Referral Panel Dates for  2022 Sutumn Term;

Calendar

Important information

Gallery

See our Photos

Map

Click here to get in touch.

Contact Us

Victoria Drive Primary Pupil Referral Unit (PRU)
78 Victoria Drive
Southfields
London
SW19 6HR

Contact: Sarah Parmenter

Phone: 020 8780 2360

14 + 2 =