Contact Details

Staff can be contacted at:-

Victoria Drive Pupil Referral Unit
Tel: 020 8780 2360
Office Email: admin@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Some members of staff undertake a combination of work in the service both at Victoria Drive PRU and out in Wandsworth Primary Schools. This may involve working at the Victoria Drive Pupil Referral Unit and in a number of schools. The following is a list of members of staff:-

Eileen Shannon – Head Teacher
head@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Hannah Clarkson – Deputy Head Teacher – Maternity Leave
hclarkson@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Luke Campbell – Deputy Headteacher (interim)

lcampbell@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Amy Tomkins – Assistant Headteacher / EHCP Lead

atomkins@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Sarah Parmenter – Bursar
admin@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Selina Campbell – Teacher – Maternity Leave

scampbell92.212@lgflmail.org

Josie Smith – Teacher – Maternity Leave

jsmith@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Abigail Southall – Teacher

asouthall@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Olga Palmovist – Counselling Psychologist

Olga.Palmqvist@swlstg.nhs.uk

Louise Amarinei – Administration Assistant

lamarinei@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Janett Ayinde – EHCP support

jayinde@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Anthony Smith – Premises Officer

asmith@victoriapru.wandsworth.sch.uk

Explore our Contact Section

Calendar

Important information

Gallery

See our Photos

Map

Click here to get in touch.

Contact Us

Victoria Drive Primary Pupil Referral Unit (PRU)
78 Victoria Drive
Southfields
London
SW19 6HR

Contact: Sarah Parmenter

Phone: 020 8780 2360

6 + 1 =